For companies and authorities only - no distribution to private persons!

BASIC-Tiger™ Lite-Version / Downloader:

Tiger-BASIC 5.4.6 Lite / Full Version* incl. Tiger Graphic Library

Tiger-Basic

The download of Tiger-BASIC 5.5.11 contains an executable installation program that installs the complete Version of the Tiger-BASIC IDE on your computer, including all drivers, example programs, libraries, documentation etc.

Note:
Without entering a valid license code the Tiger-BASIC installation runs as Lite Version and is limited to compiling a maximum of 5,000 code lines. By entering a valid license code during installation or later this limit can be removed and the Tiger-BASIC installation converted to the full version.

The Lite Version of the Tiger-BASIC IDE is sufficient for most projects. Should you nevertheless reach the limit of 5,000 code lines (e.g. when using the Tiger Graphic Library), you can at any time purchase the full version (license). Serial numbers purchased with older versions remain valid and can be used for most recent version of the Tiger-BASIC IDE.

Tiger Downloader

The download of Tiger Downloader 2.5.4 contains an executable installation program that installs only the Tiger Downloader on your computer. With this compiled Tiger-BASIC programs can be loaded into a Tiger module without requiring the complete IDE or the source code.

Nur für Unternehmen und Behörden - kein Privatverkauf!

BASIC-Tiger™ Lite-Version / Downloader:

Tiger-Basic

Der Download von Tiger-BASIC 5.5.11 besteht aus einem ausführbaren Installationsprogramm, das die komplette Version der Tiger-BASIC Entwicklungsumgebung auf Ihrem Rechner installiert, inklusive aller Treiber, Beispielprogramme, Bibliotheken, Dokumentationen etc.

Hinweis:
Ohne die Eingabe eines gültigen Lizenzcodes läuft die Tiger-BASIC Installation als Lite Version und ist auf die Compilation von max. 5000 Codezeilen begrenzt. Durch die Eingabe eines gültigen Lizenzcodes während der Installation oder später kann diese Beschränkung aufgehoben und die Tiger-BASIC Installation zur Vollversion gewandelt werden.

Die Lite Version der Tiger-BASIC IDE reicht für die meisten Projekte. Sollten Sie dennoch an die Grenze der 5000 Code-Zeilen stoßen (wie z.B. bei Verwendung der Tiger Graphic Library), können Sie problemlos nachträglich eine Vollversions-Lizenz erwerben. Mit älteren Versionen erworbene Seriennummern bleiben gültig und können für die jeweils aktuelle Version verwendet werden.

Tiger Downloader

Der Download von Tiger Downloader 2.5.4 besteht aus einem ausführbaren Installationsprogramm, das nur den Tiger Downloader auf Ihrem Rechner installiert. Mit diesem können compilierte Tiger-BASIC Programme in ein Tiger Modul übertragen werden ohne die komplette IDE oder den Quellcode zu benötigen.